top of page

Blog Entry #33

Well, this is it, my last ISM blog entry. I have learned a lot over the course of the year, both about myself and my field. I also have a grasp on using the digital world to further my personal brand and network. I plan on continuing to use a website in some form in the future, to keep track of my projects, advertise my talents, and work on my writing skills. My ISM site has been a great stepping stone into this, and now I know what I like and what I want to do differently in the future on my website.

My next step from here is UT Austin. I have prepared myself well, making connections and getting myself ready to jump into a lot of different opportunities. My website will be of great use during that time as I will document my various projects and experiences for all of the world to see my skills and successes.

As I look back on my time in ISM and in high school, I have learned a lot and how to better prepare myself for success in the present and future. I accomplish the most when I follow my passion and intuition, and I will focus to make sure I never lose sight of the things that interest me most.

This may be my last blog, but you will certainly hear from me soon.

-Mark


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page